T·W·A·G is comprised of former IRS Commissioners, leading tax whistleblower attorneys, as well as a former Senior Advisor to the U.S. Senate Finance Committee. Our team has decades of combined experience helping those with critical information of tax and other financial fraud work with the government to investigate the allegations while anonymously receiving substantial rewards for their contributed information.

Dean Zerbe - Portrait

Dean Zerbe

Fmr. Sr. Counsel, US Senate Finance Committee & Partner at ZMFFJ LLP

Steven Miller - Portrait

Steven Miller

Fmr. Acting IRS Commissioner & Partner at ZMFFJ LLP

Eric Hylton - Portrait

Eric Hylton

Fmr. Dep. Chief of IRS Criminal Investigations & Director at ZMFFJ LLP

Stephen M Kohn

Stephen M. Kohn

World Renowned Whistleblower Attorney & Partner at KKC LLP

Mary Jane Wilmoth – Tax Whistleblower Attorney

Mary Jane Wilmoth

Partner at KKC LLP

David Colapinto – Whistleblower Attorney

David Colapinto

Founding Partner at KKC LLP

Michael Kohn – Whistleblower Attorney

Michael Kohn

Founding Partner at KKC LLP

Todd Yoder - Whistleblower Attorney

Todd Yoder

Associate Attorney at KKC LLP

Matthew Beddingfield

Matthew Beddingfield

Sr. Associate at ZMFFJ LLP

Al La Neve

Al La Neve

Attorney at ZMFFJ LLP

Don Sniezek

Don Sniezek

Senior Technical Advisor

"We promise to fully represent and protect the identity of our tax whistleblower clients who put their careers and lives at risk for the betterment of society."